more from
Cantaloupe Music

Bang on a Can Spring 2016 Mixtape

by Bang on a Can All-Stars

/
  • Streaming + Download

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.

about

Keep in touch with Bang on a Can over our international season of performances of Julia Wolfe's Anthracite Fields, People's Commissioning Fund, Field Recordings, Brian Eno's Music for Airports, and the Rotterdam BoaC Marathon!

bangonacan.org/events
---
Julia Wolfe's Anthracite Fields - Copenhagen, Denmark
Saturday, April 16, 2016 - 7:00pm
Black Diamond, Copenhagen, Denmark

Bang on a Can All-Stars - Field Recordings in London
Sunday, April 17, 2016
Barbican Centre, London, United Kingdom

Julia Wolfe's Steel Hammer - Rotterdam, Netherlands
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
De Doelen, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Julia Wolfe's Steel Hammer in Amsterdam
Thursday, April 21, 2016
Muziekgebouw, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Bang on a Can Marathon in Rotterdam!
Saturday, April 23, 2016 - 3:00pm - 10:00pm
De Doelen, Rotterdam, Netherlands

All-Stars on the Arts and Ideas Festival
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - 8:00pm
Arts and Ideas Festival, New Haven, CT

Steel Hammer on the Arts and Ideas Festival
Thursday, June 16, 2016 - Saturday, June 18, 2016
Arts and Ideas Festival, New Haven, CT

Bang on a Can Summer Music Festival at MASS MoCA
Monday, July 13, 2016 - Sunday, July 30, 2016
MASS MoCA, North Adams, MA

credits

released January 23, 2016

tags

license

all rights reserved

about

Bang on a Can All-Stars New York, New York

contact / help

Contact Bang on a Can All-Stars

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code